Manufacturer and expert in pyrotechnic components, fuseheads and igniters

We are an innovative partner for the development and manufacture of fuseheads for electric and electronic igniters and components for blasting technology. As an experienced manufacturer of pyrotechnic components, we are internationally recognized.

Fuseheads for electronic igniters: Highest precision and quality directly from the manufacturer

Due to our many years of experience as a manufacturer of fuseheads for electronic igniters, it goes without saying that we guarantee the highest manufacturer quality. Our many international customers appreciate our strict quality criteria.

Custom-made products for individual use of our fuseheads for electronic igniters and pyrotechnic components

As a manufacturer and producer we are able to develop individual solutions and custom-made products, especially according to the requirements of our customers. Our specialist teams in research, development and production are happy about every new challenge!

Our knowledge is your advantage!

Our goal is to provide pyrotechnical products of the highest precision, in order to make automotive safety, mining and safety technology dependable and calculable when it comes to pyrotechnics. Our fuseheads for electronic igniters will you find anywhere when it comes to the reliable use of pyrotechnic components in the explosive technique in stage and film pyrotechnics.

Hersteller und Experte für pyrotechnische Komponenten, Zündpillen und Anzünder

Wir verstehen uns als innovativer Partner in der Entwicklung und Herstellung von Zündpillen für elektronische Anzünder und Komponenten für die Sprengtechnik. Als erfahrener Hersteller für pyrotechnische Komponenten sind wir international anerkannt.

Zündpillen für elektronische Anzünder: Höchste Präzision und Qualität direkt vom Hersteller

Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung als Hersteller von Zündpillen für elektronische Anzünder ist es selbstverständlich, dass wir höchste Hersteller-Qualität garantieren. Unsere vielen internationalen Kunden wissen unsere strengen Qualitätskriterien sehr zu schätzen.

Sonderanfertigungen für den individuellen Einsatz der Zündpillen für elektronische Anzünder und pyrotechnischen Komponenten

Als Hersteller und Produzent sind wir in der Lage, individuelle Lösungen und Sonderanfertigungen, speziell nach den Anforderungen unserer Kunden, zu entwickeln. Unsere Spezialisten-Teams in der Forschung, Entwicklung und Produktion freuen sich über jede neue Herausforderung!

Unser Wissen ist Ihr Vorteil!

Unser Ziel sind pyrotechnische Produkte von höchster Präzision herzustellen, um die Welt der automotiven Sicherheit, des Bergbaus und der Sicherheitstechnik zuverlässiger und berechenbarer zu machen, wenn es um Pyrotechnik geht. Unsere Zündpillen für elektronische Anzünder finden Sie überall, wo es um den verlässlichen Einsatz von pyrotechnischen Komponenten in der Sprengtechnik, bei Bühnen- und Filmpyrotechnik geht.